Contact Us

Dr Steve Turner is the lead investigator of the study team and is a respiratory paediatrician at Royal Aberdeen Children's Hospital. He can be contacted at s.w.turner@abdn.ac.uk or on the phone at 01224 552471.

We have a number of research nurses working on the project and their contact details are below:

North of Scotland (including Aberdeen, Dundee, Elgin, Inverness and Perth) Richard Leece at rleece@nhs.net

East of Scotland (including Borders General, Edinburgh, Forth Valley and Kirkcaldy) Debbie Miller at debbie.miller@luht.scot.nhs.uk and Michelle Heron at michelle.heron@luht.scot.nhs.uk

Glasgow (including Southern General and Yorkhill Hospitals) and Wishaw Elizabeth Waxman at ewaxman@nhs.net and Sharon Watson at sharon.watson@ggc.scot.nhs.uk

West of Scotland (including Dumfries, Kilmarnock and Paisley) Claire Bell at claire.bell@aaaht.scot.nhs.uk